WHRW 90.5 FM


Board of Directors

General Manager Taylor Mileski gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Mika Itkin-Weinstein pd@whrwfm.org
Business Manager Boaz Dolny-Lipsy bm@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Katherine Scott pr@whrwfm.org
Promotions Director Hannah Burke promotions@whrwfm.org
Music Director Jacob Levine musicdirector@whrwfm.org
Secretary Jake Murray secretary@whrwfm.org
Programming
Program Director Mika Itkin-Weinstein pd@whrwfm.org
News Director Julia Carmel news@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs Director James Tlsty pa@whrwfm.org
Content
Music Director Jacob Levine musicdirector@whrwfm.org
Pop Director Terrell Julien pop@whrwfm.org
Folk Director James Garvey folk@whrwfm.org
Classical Director Sarah Coffey classical@whrwfm.org
Space Director / Electronica Laurie Azoulai space@whrwfm.org
Heritage Director / R&B, Hip-Hop, Soul Alexandra VanHoesen heritage@whrwfm.org
Loud Rock Director Abir Hossain loudrock@whrwfm.org
World Director Jibreel Cooper world@whrwfm.org
Radio Patria Director / Latin Ferdinand Montalvo radiopatria@whrwfm.org
Jazz Director Jacob Zall jazz@whrwfm.org
Radio Theater Ron Gunczler rt@whrwfm.org
Creative
Production Director Roni Pitkowsky production@whrwfm.org
Graphic Design Jordan Masciarelli design@whrwfm.org
Webmaster Dylan Lainhart webmaster@whrwfm.org
Technical Staff
Technical Director Robert Burton td@whrwfm.org
System Administrator Dylan Lainhart sysadmin@whrwfm.org
Chief Engineer Eric Adler eric@whrwfm.org